General information


Polytechnic of Milan, Milan, Italy

Local Conference Committee

Dr. Marco Arlotti
Dr. Laura Di Maria
Prof. Costanzo Ranci
Dr. Stefania Sabatinelli

Scientific Committee of the Conference

Prof. Yueh-Ching Chou, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan
Prof. Margarita Leon, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
Prof. August Oesterle, Wien University of Business, Austria
Prof. Birgit Pfau-Effinger, Hamburg University, Germany
Prof. Costanzo Ranci, Polytechnic of Milan, Italy
Prof. Tine Rostgaard, KORA – Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research, Denmark
Prof. Marta Szebehely, Stockholm University, Sweden
Prof. Dorottya Szikra, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Center for Social Sciences, Hungary
Prof. Hildegard Theobald, Vechta University, Germany

For questions or information about the Conference